Scientific Committee

Offering innovative solutions, specializing in medical services for treatment of medical infrastructure.

Dr D. J. Cristopher

Professor, Department of Pulmonary Medicine, Christian Medical College, Vellore Immediate Past President, Indian Chest Society Course Director, Diploma in Allergy & Asthma(DAA)

P.A. Mahesh

Professor of Pulmonology, JSS medical college, Mysore.

Dr Deepak Talwar

Director and Chairman, Department of Pulmonology and Sleep Medicine Pulmonary and Critical Care Metro Group of Hospitals Noida

Dr Karan Madan

Assistant Professor All India Institute of Medical Science New Delhi